Come, create memories on Narutoverse Rebirth - the culminating product of the NWN Naruto servers.
 
HomeFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Latest topics
» REBIRTH Devblog #2!
Tue Oct 27, 2015 2:17 pm by DM Sai

» REBIRTH Devblog #1!
Sat Oct 17, 2015 4:11 pm by DM Sai

» Server Status
Sun Aug 09, 2015 6:12 pm by DM Team

» Are there any other naruto servers up at the time?
Sun Jul 19, 2015 7:36 pm by xXMcNinjaXx

» What's been going on? Is the server DEAD?!
Fri May 29, 2015 5:13 pm by (Admin) Asuma

» We need more people
Tue May 19, 2015 2:11 am by xXMcNinjaXx

» The Server is Down Thread
Mon May 11, 2015 12:03 am by DM Deidara

» Server Exodus
Sat May 09, 2015 8:18 am by DM Rock Lee

» Akarui Yuki
Sun Apr 26, 2015 7:52 pm by Sasori

Server Status
Sat Feb 21, 2015 9:49 pm by DM Team
~ Server Status ~


OFFLINE (WIP)


Comments: 1
Suiton Update
Mon Apr 20, 2015 3:53 am by (Admin) Asuma
The Suiton Jutsu list has undergone several changes, please be sure to update your jutsu in your bio, and to replace jutsu that have been removed with jutsu of equivalent rank.

Comments: 0
Katon & Elementless Update
Wed Apr 08, 2015 11:05 pm by (Admin) Asuma
The Katon and Elementless jutsu lists have undergone several changes, and we ask that everyone update the jutsu lists on their bios to the new versions.

Thank you,
The DM Team

Comments: 0
Raiton Update
Mon Apr 06, 2015 2:31 am by DM Team
Serverwide Raiton Jutsu list has been updated. Please adjust your bio's accordingly.

Sincerely, DM Team.

Comments: 0
Server Direct Connect
Sat Feb 14, 2015 3:42 pm by DM Team
If you cannot find the server on the NWN list here is the Direct Connect IP:


72.130.188.207:5121


Comments: 1

Group Information

Group name:Forum DM
Group description:Forum DM - Have Voting Permission but no server side client access.
Group membership:Log in to join or manage group memberships 
Private MessageUsernamePostsLocatione-mailWebsiteSelect
Group Moderator
Send private messageDM Deidara322  
Group Members
Send private message(Admin) Asuma468  
Send private messageDM Team943 Send e-mailVisit poster's website
Page 1 of 1
Jump to: